China IN! Episode II

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search
China IN 音乐调频

China IN!音乐调频 - 第二集




(Mandarin - 普通话)

China IN! (Episode II)

Introduction to series:

China IN is a radio series presented by Yang Zhou, Yang Honglv, Zhang Ruoyang and Wang Yu, on London Chinese Radio. The music covers a wide spectrum of genres and styles, and was initially meant to be a compliment to London Chinese Radio's "New Sounds of China", but soon took on a life of its own.

All of the shows are still available for listening on London Chinese Radio [1], but we will be making these listenable from Rock in China over the next few months for your convenience. We hope you enjoy!

Please feel welcome to put any comments from our shows onto our website. It helps us improve our content.