Da Niao

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Da Niao, (大鸟) Beijing band


Vocals: Tian Zhen

Guitar: Zhang Wei Ning

Bass: Chen Jin & another bass player

Drums: Mu Yang


Formed in December 1988, however no activity thereafter is known for sure. The band split shortly after forming.

Further Information

  • Yaogun.com Page
    Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination